PTA MEMBERS

The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted as per the Govt. guidelines. The members of PTA meet at least once in a session to discuss various issues of the school with their valuable suggestions to make the school a better place for children to learn. The parents of students work together with the teachers and support school's efforts.

| S.NO. | NAME OF THE MEMBER | DESIGNATION |
|-------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| 1 | MRS. NIDHI JAIN | CHAIRMAN (PRINCIPAL) |
| 2 | MR. DHARINDER SHARMA | VICE - CHAIRMAN |
| 3 | MR. MANISH SETH | VICE - CHAIRMAN |
| 4 | MR. RAJINDER KUMAR | JOINT SECRETARY |
| 5 | MR. PANKAJ CHAUDHARY | JOINT SECRETARY |
| 6 | MRS. MEENA | TEACHER MEMBER |
| 7 | MRS. SIMITA KAUSHAL | TEACHER MEMBER |
| 8 | MRS. POONAM MEHTA | TEACHER MEMBER |
| 9 | MRS. GEETA SHARMA | TEACHER MEMBER |
| 10 | MRS. ANURADHA BHANOT | TEACHER MEMBER |
| 11 | MR. PARWINDER SINGH | PARENT MEMBER |
| 12 | MRS. RITIKA VERMA | PARENT MEMBER |
| 13 | MRS. HARVINDER KAUR | PARENT MEMBER |